Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

                 JULY   2015

                       Live Music Nights -
            Wednesdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM

















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MCs
  Tanya McNaughty & Danni McSassy!!!

 
The Theme For Monday, July 6
  Is Trailer Park Parade!

  The Theme For Monday, July 13
  Is Pajama Party!

  The Theme For Monday, July 20 
  Is Cross Dress!

  The Theme For Monday, July 27 
  Is Wear Anything But Clothes!

     Tuesday Nights Feature
 Our Awesome Drink Special

$2.50 Virtually Everything!!

Wednesday,
July 1
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2


Thursday, July 2
Witfield with
Sunflower Native
Cover $3
Rock!

Friday, July 3
Deadman Flats with
Brody Buster
Cover $4
Blues & Bluegrass!

Saturday, July 4
LFK All Stars with Mouth
Cover $5
Epic Jam Bands

Wednesday,
July 8
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2

Thursday, July 9
Steven Cooper
Cover $5

Friday, July 10
CoverSmith
Eighties Rock!
Cover $4

Saturday, July 11
Special Early Show with
The Crumpletons  7:00-9:30pm
Cover $5
Classic Sixties Rock

Saturday, July 11
Sugar Britches with
Jessica Page
Cover $4
Americana/Blues

Wednesday, July 15
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, July 16
Ms Amanda's S*#t Show
Cover $5
Variety Of All Kinds!!

Friday, July 17
Sellout
Cover $7, $5 Students
Pop Cover Band

Saturday, July 18
Sellout
Cover $7, $5 Students
Pop Cover Band

Wed., July 22
Acoustic Jam Session with
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night!!

Thursday, July 23
Jokefighter Comedy Show


Friday, July 24
Wolf Hamlin and the Front Porch Drifters
Cover $3
Southern Rock
Welcome Eudora High School Class of 2005!!


Saturday,
July 25
Soul Rebel and the Beast
Cover $5
Reggae/Funk


Wednesday, July 29
Acoustic Jam Session with
Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, July 30
Reid the Martian
Cover $3

Friday, May 31
Red Sky Home and
Creek Heathen
Cover $3



Featuring the Best in Live and Recorded 
Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Rock & Alternative.
               Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top