Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

           JANUARY   2016

                       Live Music Nights -
               Thursdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM

















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MCs
  Tanya McNaughty & Danni McSassy!!!

 
The Theme For Monday, January 4
  Is Goth!

  The Theme For Monday, January 11
  Is Sexy Burlesquey!!

  The Theme For Monday, January 18 
  Is Back to the Sixties, Man!

  The Theme For Monday, January 25
  Is Stripper Clowns!

     Tuesday Nights Feature
 Our Awesome Drink Special

$2.50 Virtually Everything!!

Saturday, January 2
Joe Schonoover Band
Cover $3
Jam Rock

  Wednesday, Jan. 6
  No Band - No Cover!
  Romance Is In the Air!
  Music and Candlelight!

Thursday, January 7
Bangerz Ball
Female Impersonators!!
Cover 21+  $5,  18+  $7

Friday, January 8
Special Costume Karaoke Show!
Cover Only $2
The Theme Is Super Heroes!

Saturday, January 9
Bayley Kate and the Running Late
Cover $4
Seventies Country Rock

Wednesday, January 13
No Band - No Cover!
Romance Is In the Air!
Music and Candlelight!

Thursday, January 14
  The Red and Blues
  Cover $3
  Rock/Funk


Friday, January 15
Loopas Parker with
Funk Trek
Cover $4
Rock/Funk

Saturday, January 16
Sharp 9 with The Ovaries-Eez
Cover $5
Horn Section Funk




















Open This Sunday!!!

Thursday, January 21
Ms Amanda's S*#t Show
Cover $5
Variety Of All Kinds!!

Friday, January 22
Pink Royal with Not a Planet
Cover $4

Saturday, January 23
Kim and the Quake
Cover $5  7:00-9:30pm
Classic Rock

Saturday, January 23
Kansas City Hustle
Cover $3  10:30pm
Bluegrass

Wednesday, January 27
No Band - No Cover!
Romance Is In the Air!
Music and Candlelight!

Thursday, January 28
Elevator Music
Cover $3, 18+  $5

Friday, January 29
Lucas Parker Band
Cover $5
Rock

Saturday, January 30
3 Son Green
Cover $5
Funk/Jam Band


Featuring the Best in Live and Recorded 
Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Rock & Alternative.
               Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top