Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

           SEPTEMBER   2015

                       Live Music Nights -
            Wednesdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM

















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MCs
  Tanya McNaughty & Danni McSassy!!!

 
The Theme For Monday, September 7
  Is Cats and Dogs!

  The Theme For Monday, September 14
  Is Pirates and Sailors!

  The Theme For Monday, September 21 
  Is Brightest Neon!

  The Theme For Monday, September 28 
  Is Where's Waldo!

     Tuesday Nights Feature
 Our Awesome Drink Special

$2.50 Virtually Everything!!

Wednesday,
September 2
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2


Thursday, September 3
Fitts of Fire
Cover $3
Rock!

Friday, September 4
Brody Buster Band
Cover $4
Electric Blues

Saturday, September 5
Special Early Show with
The Crumpletons  7:00-9:30pm
Cover $5
Classic Sixties Rock

Wednesday,
September 9
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2

Thursday, September 10
Back 2 Bizness with
Lukrative and 40BOO
Cover $3
Hip-Hop

Friday, September 11
Special Early Show!!
Comedy Face-Off with Jokefighter
 8:00-10:00pm
Cover $5

Friday, September 11
The Blue Ribbon Healers
Cover $4
Rock!!

Saturday, September 12
Band That Saved The World
Cover $5
Horn Section Funk

Wednesday, September 16
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, September 17
Ms Amanda's S*#t Show
Cover $5
Variety Of All Kinds!!

Friday, September 18
Sharp 9
Cover $5
Horn Section Funk

Saturday, September 19
Page 7
Cover $5
Reggae/Funk

Wed., September 23
Acoustic Jam Session with
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night!!

Thursday, September 24
DJ Shaggy & DJ Mo
Cover $3
DJ Show


Friday, September 25
SUNU
Cover $5
World Beat Jam Band

Saturday, September 26
Rhythm Collective
Cover $4
Reggae/Ska

Wednesday, September 30
Acoustic Jam Session with
Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night


Featuring the Best in Live and Recorded 
Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Rock & Alternative.
               Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top