Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

            NOVEMBER    2014

                       Live Music Nights -
            Wednesdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM

















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MCs
  Tanya McNaughty & Danni McSassy!!!

 
The Theme For Monday, November 3
  Is Slut Clowns! PS It's Tanya's Birthday!!

  The Theme For Monday, November 10
  Is Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs!

  The Theme For Monday, November 17 
  Is Be Part of a Magic Show!

  The Theme For Monday, November 24 
  Is Thanksgiving Themes!


     Tuesday Nights Feature
 Our Legendary Drink Special

  $1.50 Almost Anything!!

Saturday, November 1
A Special Early Show! 7:00-9:30
The Crumpletons
Cover $5
Classic Rock

Saturday, November 1
Lauren Anderson Project
with People Say
Cover $3
Electric Blues

Wednesday, November 5
Acoustic Jam Session with

Nicholas St. James
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, November 6
88er
Cover $3
Rock/Pop

Friday, November 7
Ashes To Immortality
Cover $5
Bluegrass/Americana

  Saturday, November 8
  Soul Rebel and the Beast
  Cover $5 - Reggae!!

Wednesday, November 12
Acoustic Jam Session with

Nicholas St. James
Cover $2


Thursday, November 13



Friday, November 14
The M-80's
Cover $4
Eighties Cover Band

Saturday, November 15
Page Seven
Cover $5
Rock/Funk

Wednesday, Nov. 19
Acoustic Jam Session
Nicholas St. James
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, November 20
Harpoon Presents The Final Comedy Show
Cover $5
Jokefighter Comedy Contest

Friday, November 21
Blackout Drunk
Cover $4
Electric Blues

Saturday, November 22
The Phantasticks
Cover $5
Funk/R&B

Wednesday, Nov. 26
Acoustic Jam Session with
Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night!!

Thursday November 27
Happy Thanksgiving!!
We Are Closed
Don't Eat Too Much!!

Friday, November 28
Free Acid
Cover $4
Jam Band

Saturday, November 29


Featuring the Best in Live and Recorded 
Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Rock & Alternative.
               Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top