Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

            SEPTEMBER    2014

                       Live Music Nights -
            Wednesdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM

















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MCs
  Tanya McNaughty & Danni McSassy!!!

 
The Theme For Monday, September 1
  Is White Collar vs. Blue Collar!

  The Theme For Monday, September 8
  Is Star Wars vs. Star Tek!

  The Theme For Monday, September 15 
  Is Rock Stars - Musicians - Band Camp!

  The Theme For Monday, September 22 
  Is Fairies, Gnomes and Unicorns!

  The Theme For Monday, September 29 
  Is Favorite Critter!

     Tuesday Nights Feature
 Our Legendary Drink Special

  $1.50 Almost Anything!!

Wednesday, Sept. 3
Acoustic Jam Session with
Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night!!

Thursday, September 4
Slight Right with
Nicholas St. James
Cover $3
Folk/Indie Synth Rock










   Friday, September 5
   Diles Mavis Group
   Cover $4
   Funk/Rock Dance Band

Saturday, September 6
A Special Early Show! 7:00-9:30
The Crumpletons
Cover $5
Classic Rock

Saturday September 6
Special All-Star Jam Session
with Bloom
Cover $4

Wednesday,
September 10
Acoustic Jam Session
with
Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, September 11
Vik G Trio
Cover $3


Friday, September 12
3 Son Green
Cover $5
Funk/Rock Jam Band

Saturday, September 13
A Special Early Show!
The Schmedleys
Cover $5
Classic Rock

Saturday, September 13
Lucas Parker Band - 10:30
Cover $5
Rock/Funk

Wednesday,
September 17
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, September 18
Hip-Hop 101
Cover $3
Multiple DJs

Friday, September 19
Sextonic Plates with
Middle Twin
Cover $4
Rock

Saturday, September 20
Ras Neville and the Kingstonians
Cover $5
Reggae Got Soul!!

Wednesday,
September 24
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriters

Thursday September 25
Big Comedy Show!
Cheer For Your Favorite!
Cover $5

Friday, September 26
Melita Irie and Friends
Cover $5
R&B/Soul

Saturday, September 27
Hearts of Darkness
Cover $5
World Beat

Wednesday,
October 1
Acoustic Jam Session
with Tyler Gregory
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night



Featuring the Best in Live and Recorded 
Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Rock & Alternative.
               Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top