Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

                      Live Music Nights -
            Wednesdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM


    Tuesday Nights Feature Our
       Awesome Drink Special,
     $2.50 Virtually Everything.

                  MAY    2016



















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MC's
  Tanya McNaughty and
  Danni McSassy!!!

 
  The Theme For Monday, May 2
  Is Pirates and Gypsies!

  The Theme For Monday, May 9
  Is Star Trek!

  The Theme For Monday, May 16
  Is Grads and Bikers!

  The Theme For Monday, May 21
  Is Cowboys and Saloon Girls!

  The Theme For Monday, May 30
  Is Beach Party!




NOW AVAILABLE!
44 BEERS!!







   KILLER IMPORTS, LOVELY DOMESTICS,
   AWESOME CRAFT AND IPA BEERS!

  Wednesday, May 4
  No Band - No Cover!
  Romance Is In the Air!
  Music and Candlelight!

Thursday, May 5
Pink Royal
Cover $5
Pop/Rock

 Friday, May 6
 Sunu
 Cover $5
 World Beat/Funk

Saturday, May 7
Crumpletons
7:00-9:30pm
Cover $5
Classic Sixties Rock

Saturday, May 7
Lauren Anderson Band
10:30pm - Cover $4
Electric Blues

Wednesday, May 11
The Red and Blues
with Clowder
Cover $3
Blues/Rock








Thursday, May 12
Bangerz Ball - Cover $5/ 18+ $7
Female Impersonators...And More!









Friday, May 13 -  Funk Trek - Cover $5 - Funk/R&B

Saturday, May 14
Kim and the Quake
7:00 - 9:30pm 
Cover $5
Classic Rock and Blues

Saturday, May 14
The Soul Reunion
10:30pm Cover $5
Funk & Sweet Soul Music

  Wednesday, May 18
  No Band - No Cover!
  Romance Is In the Air!
  Music and Candlelight!

Thursday, May 19 - Murphy Lee - Cover $10
Grammy Winning Hip-Hop Artist!

Friday, May 20
Lucas Parker Band
Cover $5
Blues/Rock/Funk

  Saturday, May 21
  CoverSmith 
  Cover $4
  Rock Cover Band

  Wednesday, May 25
  No Band - No Cover!
  Romance Is In the Air!
  Music and Candlelight!

Thursday, May 26
Sunflower Native
Cover $4
Americana/Folk

Friday, May 27
Tyler Gregory Band with
Cowgirl's Train Set
Cover $4
Bluegrass

Saturday, May 28
Groove Passengers
Cover $4
Jazz/Funk

     Lawrence's Unique Home of
    Jazz, Blues, Reggae and Rock.
          Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top