Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

                      Live Music Nights -
            Wednesdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM


    Tuesday Nights Feature Our
       Awesome Drink Special,
     $2.50 Virtually Everything.

             AUGUST     2015

















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MC's
  Tanya McNaughty and
  Danni McSassy!!!

 

  The Theme For Monday, August 3
  Is Monochrome (Except For Black & White)!

  The Theme For Monday, August 10
  Is Back To The Eighties!

  The Theme For Monday, August 17
  Is Stripper Clowns!

  The Theme For Monday, August 24
  Is Flappers and Gangsters!

  The Theme For Monday, August 31
  Is Star Trek vs Star Wars!




NOW AVAILABLE!
44 BEERS!!







   KILLER IMPORTS, LOVELY DOMESTICS,
   AWESOME CRAFT AND IPA BEERS!

Saturday, August 1
Special Early Show
7:00-9:30
The Crumpletons
Cover $5
Classic Rock

Saturday, August 1
Via Luna
Cover $4
Bluegrass

Wednesday, August 5
Acoustic Open Mic!
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, August 6
Perennial Reel
Narkalark
Varma Cross
Cover $3
Pop/Rock

Friday, August 7
New Common Ground
Cover $4
Reggae/Funk

Saturday, August 8
Special All Ages Early Show
7:00 - 9:30 - Cover $5
E11EVEN!!!  Pop/Rock

Saturday August 8
Bayley Kate and the Running Late
Cover $4  - 10:30
Country Blues

Wednesday,
August 12
Acoustic Jam Session
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriters

Thursday, August 13
Crabalocker
Cover $3
Rock

Friday, August 14
Early Friday Comedy Show! 8:00 - 10:00
Cover $3
Jokefighter Presents!

Friday, August 14
Instant Karma
Cover $3
Rock 'n Roll

Saturday, August 15
Costume Karaoke!!
Only $2
Come Early, Be Ready To Sing!!

Wednesday,
August 19
Acoustic Jam Session
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night



Thursday, August 20
Ms. Amanda's Variety Show
Cover $5
And We Mean Variety!

Friday, August 21
Loopus Parker with
The North Fork
Cover $4
Jam Band

Saturday, August 22
Urban Safari with
Soul Rebel and the Beast
Cover $5
Reggae/Funk

Wednesday,
August 26
Acoustic Jam Session
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night



Thursday, August 27
Ellie Williams with
Mark Robinson Band
Cover $3
Acoustic Rock


Friday, August 28
Sellout
Cover $7 - $5 Student ID
Pop Cover Band
Playing Early For Final Fridays 6:00 - 8:00pm!
Back On At 10:00pm -1:30am

Saturday, August 29
Sellout
Cover $7 - $5 Student ID
Pop Cover Band

     Lawrence's Unique Home of
    Jazz, Blues, Reggae and Rock.
          Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top